Website Manager

Fairfield United Soccer Association

Board of Directors

FUSA Board of Directors

The below are the current members of the FUSA Board of Directors.  The board can be contacted by emailing [email protected].

PresidentBrian Mitchell  [email protected] 
Boys and Girls DirectorKevin Lamoin [email protected]
TreasurerRajan Mehta
 [email protected] 
SecretaryEmily Bostrom [email protected] 
DirectorAndrew Kohari[email protected]
Director Kate Matis[email protected]
DirectorSpruille Braden[email protected] 
DirectorAllison Kelly[email protected]
Past PresidentMike Vinci [email protected]


Stephen Zhawred
Field Coordinator 
[email protected]

Matt Carty
Referee Coordinator
[email protected]
Kelly Mitchell
[email protected]
Elizabeth Neugebauer
[email protected]

Contact Us

We Would Love to Hear From You!

The best means to reach the FUSA Board with any feedback is by emailing [email protected] directly.

A board member will respond as soon as possible.

For any questions related to tryouts, please email [email protected].

Contact Us

Fairfield United Soccer Association

P.O. Box 764 
Fairfield, Connecticut 06824

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Fairfield United Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login